Meet the Team Members


Agriculture At-Large Member


Battlement Mesa Water Conservancy District


Bluestone Water Conservancy District

Ty Jones

Water Right Owner At-Large Representative

Diane Johnson

Water Right Owner At-Large Member

Merrit Linke

Water Right Owner At-Large Representative

Kristen Kurath

Water Right Owner At-Large Representative

Charles Spickert

Basalt Water Conservancy District

Victor Lee

Bureau of Reclamation (Liasons)

Carlyle Currier

IBCC Representative & Collbran Water Conservancy District

James Heath

Colorado Division of Water Resources (Liasons)

Eric Mamula

Summit County Representative

Paul Bruchez

Colorado Water Conservation Board Member (Liasons)

Anna Drexler-Dreis

Public Education, Participation, and Outreach Coordinator

Kathy Chandler-Henry

Eagle County Representative

James Dilzell

Eagle Municipal Representative

Richard Van Gytenbeek

Environmental Representative

Nathan Bell

Garfield County Representative

Karl Hanlon

Garfield Municipal Representative

Ed Moyer

Grand County Representative


Grand County Municipality


Industrial Representative

April Long

Legislative Appointment

Bobbie Daniel

Mesa County Representative

Randi Kim

Mesa Municipal Representative

Stan Cazier

IBCC Representative & Middle Park Water Conservancy District

Ken Ransford

Recreation Representative

Kelly McNicholas Kury

Pitkin County Representative


Pitkin Municipality


Silt Water Conservancy District

Peggy Bailey

Summit Municipal Representative


Gunnison Municipality Representative

Greg Williams

Ute Water Conservancy District

Kathy Kitzmann

Aurora Water, Non-Voting Member

Maria Pastore

Colorado Springs Utilities, Non-Voting Member

Jeff Bandy

Denver Water, Non-Voting Member

Chris Treese

West Divide Water Conservancy District


Gunnison County Representative
Scroll to Top
Skip to content